Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register

The Association and its activities are governed by its officers and an Executive Committee.  The officers consist of a President, a President-Elect, a Vice-President, a Secretary, and a Treasurer who are elected annually from among the active membership.  The Executive Committee consists of the officers, the immediate past President, and nine at-large members, who are elected by the membership to staggered three-year terms.


Officers and Executive Committee
President: Jeffrey M. Telep
President-Elect: Goutam Patnaik
Vice President: Paul Goulet
Treasurer: Veronica S. Ascarrunz
Secretary:  Eric S. Namrow

 Immediate Past President: David Nickel


At-Large Members of the Executive Committee

(Terms Expire 2019):
Joshua A. Hartman
Lyle Vander Schaaf


(Terms Expire 2020):
Asha Allam
Jordan Coyle
Eric Schweibenz


(Terms Expire 2021):
Steve R. Borgman
Matthew N. Duescher
Jessica C. Hill


ITCTLA Committees
337 Reporter
CBP Enforcement


2016 Amended By-laws